Our office and auction facility will be closed Saturday May 25 to Monday May 27. We will reopen Tuesday May 28 at 7am.

Logo

Don't Miss Out!

Join our mailing list and be kept up to date on current auctions!

2 DAYS TO OUR NEXT AUCTION!

ONLINE AUCTION AUCTION FOR ESTATE OF MARY JANE ALTHOUSE

Green clock

Wednesday May 08 @ 5:30PM (Start)

Red clock

Tuesday May 28 @ 5:30PM (End)

ONLINE AUCTION

Saturn Car, JD Mower, Winross Collection, Furniture, Collectables and More

[VIEW DETAILS]

ONLINE ONLY WHOLESALE AUCTION

Green clock

Wednesday May 15 @ 3:00PM (Start)

Red clock

Wednesday May 29 @ 3:00PM (End)

ONLINE AUCTION

Camping Gear, Furniture, House Hold Goods, Kids Toys, House Decor, Personal Care Items, Cleaning Products, Outdoor Activities, & More

[VIEW DETAILS]

ONLINE ONLY GENERAL MERCHANDISE AUCTION

Green clock

Thursday May 16 @ 5:00PM (Start)

Red clock

Thursday May 30 @ 5:00PM (End)

ONLINE AUCTION

Home Goods, Decor, Electronics, Outdoor Activites, Beauty Products, Kids Toys, Family Games, Cleaning Supplies, Pet Care, Personal Care Products, Appliances, Apparel, Laundry Detergent, Cookware, Baby Products, Candy, & More

[VIEW DETAILS]

INVENTORY REDUCTION FOR GOVERNOR MIFFLIN SCHOOL DISTRICT

Green clock

Thursday May 09 @ 10:00AM (Start)

Red clock

Friday May 31 @ 10:00AM (End)

ONLINE AUCTION

Box Truck, Mowers, Snowblower, Gym/Weight Equipment, Food Service Equipment & More

[VIEW DETAILS]

Auction image
Auction image
Auction image
Auction image
Auction image

VARIETY AUCTION: ANTIQUES, NEW MERCHANDISE, CRAFTS, LAWN & GARDEN, TOOLS & BOX LOTS & MORE.

Green clock

Saturday June 01 @ 8:00AM

LIVE AUCTION

A large variety auction with items from a large variety of consignors including antiques, lawn & garden, household, and tools from several estates & cleanouts as well as new tools, returned merchandise, variety of new merchandise & crafts and so much more. Selling with up to 5 auctioneers.

[VIEW DETAILS]